Just have to do it myself…

Searched through 22, yes 22. pages of toddler sweaters on Ravelry today and could not find anything I want to knit for my wee lass!  That’s it, I’m just gonna have to make it myself.  Go offroad.  If it turns out ok, I will post some pics and maybe share the pattern.  If it doesn’t turn out so well, you might still get a post and pics.  Anyhow, here is the fibre:

Lion Brand Nature’s Choice Organic Cotton, Mustard, 4 skeins
One thought on “Just have to do it myself…

Leave a Reply

