Desperate Knitting

baby Madison's spring cardi

button closeup

Finished this little cardigan for a sweet new niece.  Pattern is by Fawn Pea and you can find it here on Ravelry.

I’m excited it got finished (hopefully before she outgrows it) but now I have nothing on the needles…not that I don’t have a ton of stuff to do in the meantime but still, it’s unsettling.  I do have a wrap on the needles that has been on hiatus for at least two years now that I can pick up if I am desperate.  And since I have no idea where I left off in the cable pattern, I mean TRULY desperate.

One thought on “Desperate Knitting

  1. Oh that’s a beautiful one! It’s hard to sit down with needles once there are 2 little people running around, so I’ll send some mystical suspended knit-time to you … hope it works!

Leave a Reply

